Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Andersen
Director of Athletics & Women's Head Basketball Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8321 tom.andersen@ewc.wy.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Moser
Men's Head Basketball Coach & Director of the Fitness Center
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8244 (office) tim.moser@ewc.wy.edu
Devin Gonzales
Men's Assistant Basketball Coach & Athletic Development Coordinator
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8244 (office) dgonzales@ewcmail.wy.edu
Dwight Smith
Men's Assistant Basketball Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
smith.o.dwight@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Andersen
Director of Athletics & Women's Head Basketball Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8321 tom.andersen@ewc.wy.edu
Dwight Smith
Women's Assistant Basketball Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
smith.o.dwight@gmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Smith
Men's Head Golf Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8232 zach.smith@ewc.wy.edu

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Clark
Men's Head Rodeo Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8337 jake.clark@ewc.wy.edu
Dean Gorsuch
Men's Assistant Rodeo Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307-532-8380 dean.gorsuch@ewc.wy.edu

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Clark
Woman's Head Rodeo Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8337 jake.clark@ewc.wy.edu
Dean Gorsuch
Woman's Assistant Rodeo Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307-532-8380 dean.gorsuch@ewc.wy.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dante Geoffrey
Women's Head Volleyball Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8248 dante.geoffrey@ewc.wy.edu