Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Andersen
Director of Athletics & Women's Head Basketball Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8321 tom.andersen@ewc.wy.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neal Sherbeyn
Men's Head Basketball Coach & Director of the Fitness Center
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8244 neal.sherbeyn@ewc.wy.edu
Jason Bivens
Men's Assistant Basketball Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
970.222.7040 jason.bivens@ewc.wy.edu
Cody Lane
Men's Assistant Basketball Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
cody.lane@ewc.wy.edu
Brisen Palmer
Men's Basketball Student Manager
Eastern Wyoming College
Kilee Rudkin
Men's Basketball Student Manager
Eastern Wyoming College

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Andersen
Director of Athletics & Women's Head Basketball Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8321 tom.andersen@ewc.wy.edu
K.C. Henry
Women's Assistant Basketball Coach
Eastern Wyoming College

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Smith
Men's Head Golf Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8232 zach.smith@ewc.wy.edu

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Clark
Men's Head Rodeo Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8337 jake.clark@ewc.wy.edu
JD Rogers
Men's Assistant Rodeo Coach
Eastern Wyoming College

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Clark
Woman's Head Rodeo Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8337 jake.clark@ewc.wy.edu
JD Rogers
Women's Assistant Rodeo Coach
Eastern Wyoming College

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Sherbeyn
Women's Head Volleyball Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307.532.8248 julie.sherbeyn@ewc.wy.edu
Jesselyn Burroughs
Women’s Assistant Volleyball Coach
Eastern Wyoming College
307.575.3041 jesselyn.burroughs@ewc